Email Directory - Red Seal Homes
51160
page,page-id-51160,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,red seal homes child-child-ver-1.0.0,borderland-ver-1.9, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,paspartu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 
Email Directory

Brian Hoffman, 3rd-Generation Owner: bhoffman@redsealhomes.com
Todd Fishbein, 3rd-Generation Owner: tfishbein@redsealhomes.com
Michael Larsen, C.E., Executive Vice-President & COO: mlarsen@redsealhomes.com
David Hoffman, Chairman Emeritus: dhoffman@redsealhomes.com
Shari Scheck, Controller: sscheck@redsealhomes.com
Michelle Conner, Accounting Manager & Contract Administrator: mconner@redsealhomes.com
Janet Cavanaugh, Closing Administrator: jcavanaugh@redsealhomes.com
Brigetta Sentman, Human Resources: bsentman@redsealhomes.com
Julie Whitley, Architectural Design & Coordination Director: jwhitley@redsealhomes.com
Tea Shehadeh, Architectural Design & Coordination Associate: tshehadeh@redsealhomes.com
Valerie Wagner, Service Manager: vwagner@redsealhomes.com
Carrie Matthies, Sales Manager: cmatthies@redsealhomes.com
Laurie Richards, Sales Manager: lrichards@redsealhomes.com
Mike Theobald, Project Manager: mtheobald@redsealhomes.com
Rob Smith, Superintendent: rsmith@redsealhomes.com
TJ Collins, Superintendent: tcollins@redsealhomes.com